Sisiter Act New ICON

Tue 24 Apr 2018 To
Fri 27 Apr 2018

Poletrix2017New-icon

Sat 28 Apr 2018
At 10h00

Performing Hearts ICON

Tue 01 May 2018 To
Tue 31 Jul 2018

My Children My Africa ICON-01

Wed 02 May 2018 To
Fri 04 May 2018

Beauty Beast New Image

Sat 05 May 2018 To
Sun 13 May 2018

Figures2016-icon

Sun 06 May
2018

NEA2017-iconNew

Wed 09 May 2018 to
Sat 12 May 2018

Blink02-icon

Wed 16 May 2018 To
Thu 17 May 2018

Blink01-icon

Fri 18 May
2018

NEA2017-iconNew

Sat 19 May 2018
At 19h00

AIDT2017A-icon

Sun 20 May 2018 To
Sun 27 May 2018

ValWhyte-icon

Fri 25 May 2018 To
Sat 26 May 2018

Kaan-icon

Sat 02 Jun
2018

ministry of dance disney temp icon

Sun 03 Jun 2018
At 10h30

ministry of dance new icon-01

Sun 03 Jun 2018
At 12h30 & 15h30

DanceXchange IMAGE-New

Sat 09 Jun 2018 To
Sun 10 Jun 2018

Rise Of Shembe Image

Wed 20 Jun 2018 To
Thu 21 Jun 2018

NATANIEL IN CONCER ICON

Sat 23 Jun 2018 To
Sun 24 Jun 2018

AliceRT2018-icon

Fri 29 Jun 2018 To
Sun 01 Jul 2018

The MikadICON

Fri 06 Jul 2018 To
Sun 08 Jul 2018

EURO DANCE ICON

Sat 28 Jul
2018

Dancing Dolls icon-01

Thu 02 Aug 2018
At 19h30