Performing Hearts ICON

Tue 29 May 2018 To
Tue 31 Jul 2018

Kaan-icon

Sat 02 Jun
2018

ministry of dance disney temp icon

Sun 03 Jun 2018
At 10h30

ministry of dance new icon-01

Sun 03 Jun 2018
At 12h30 & 16h00

DanceXchange IMAGE-New

Sat 09 Jun 2018 To
Sun 10 Jun 2018

Icon-320px270px

Sun 17 Jun 2018
At 11h00 & 16h00

Rise Of Shembe Image

Wed 20 Jun 2018 To
Thu 21 Jun 2018

youth-gospel-Icon

Fri 22 Jun 2018
At 19h00

NATANIEL IN CONCER ICON

Sat 23 Jun 2018 To
Sun 24 Jun 2018

Alice-icon

Fri 29 Jun 2018 To
Sun 01 Jul 2018

mikadoICON

Fri 06 Jul 2018 To
Sun 08 Jul 2018

EURO DANCE ICON

Sat 28 Jul 2018 To
Sun 29 July 2018

Dancing Dolls icon-01

Thu 02 Aug 2018
At 19h30

KindersByDosyneIcon

Mon 13 Aug 2018
At 19h00

King and I Icon (320px 270px)

Fri 17 Aug 2018 To
Fri 24 Aug 2018

SAPDFAIcon

Sun 19 Aug 2018
At 10h00