Fri 19 Jul 2019
At 20h30

Sat 20 Jul 2019 To
Sat 16 Nov 2019

Sat 20 Jul 2019
At 10h00

Sat 20 Jul 2019
At 16h00

Sun 21 Jul 2019
At 09h00

Thu 25 Jul 2019 To
Fri 26 Jul 2019

Sat 27 Jul 2019 To
Sun 28 Jul 2019

Thu 01 Aug 2019 To
Sat 03 Aug 2019

Fri 09 Aug 2019 To
Sat 10 Aug 2019

Sat 17 Aug 2019
At 19h00

Fri 23 Aug 2019 To
Sat 24 Aug 2019

Sun 25 Aug 2019
At 09h00

Sat 31 Aug 2019
At 10h00

Sat 21 Sep 2019
At 13h00

Sun 27 Oct 2019
At 17h30

Sun 17 Nov 2019
At 15h00

Fri 06 Dec 2019
At 19h00